Necronomicon: Book of Dead

Three terrifying stories from one great author are brought to the screen in this anthology. "The Library" which is the wraparound segment involving Lovecraft's research into the Book of The Dead and his unwitting release of a monster and his writing of the following horror segments "The Drowned", "The Cold", and "Whispers".

Duration: 96 min

Quality: HD

Release: 1993

IMDb: 5.7