The Last Airbender

The world is divided into four kingdoms representing the four elements on Earth: Fire, Air, Water, Earth. Avatar, who can control all four elements above, is responsible for keeping a balance to the world. But when the last Avatar disappears, humanity immediately is engulfed in death.

Duration: 103 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2010

IMDb: 4.2