The Seeker: The Dark Is Rising

The Seeker: The Dark Is Rising ( Also Known As: Los seis signos de la luz) is an Adventure Drama film directed by David L. Cunningham and written by John Hodge (screenplay), Susan Cooper (novel). It released on 5 October 2007 (USA). The film stars Alexander Ludwig, Ian McShane, Christopher Eccleston . A boy's life is turned upside down when he learns that he is the last of a group of immortal warriors who have dedicated their lives to fighting the forces of the dark.

Duration: 99 min

Quality: SD

Release: 2007

IMDb: 4.8